Challenge rules

Tuesday, 23 July 2019


We are pleased to announce Craftyenjoyments DT. We hope that our team will inspire you to create wonderful scrapbooking works and foamiran flowers using our interesting products
They are with us

Hello everyone!

I´m Nina, 45 years old,  mother of four lovely children, and grandmum to one little princess.
I live in a small town called Nedervetil, in  Finland. 
I got the opportunity to be one of the design team members and share my inspiration for cardmaking and foamiran to you.
Papercrafting has been near to my heart for the last five years, and love to challenge myself with new things every time I enter my
crafting room.  Two years ago I tried out my first Foamiran flowers and fell in love with the material and everything beautiful you can make of it.
When I enter my craft room I relax and I´m surrounded by papers, foamiran, dies and everything you can use for making paper art....
I´m looking forward to entering the Design Team and create for Craftyenjoyments different projects you can get inspired of....


Hi Friends!
Hi, my name is Magda and I live in Luxembourg. Scrap is my passion and also a springboard off the gray reality (especially in winter when the view outside the window is gray). I love to make flowers, both paper, and foamiran. They make the artwork delicate. Nature is a place where I find peace and a lot of inspiration. Thank you for the opportunity to inspire you and I hope that we will have a great time together! 

My name is Jacqueline Willows, I am 53 years old and have been married to Mark Willows for  28 years. I currently live in Spalding in Lincolnshire and am a Functional skills tutor, whereby I tutor Numeracy and Literacy. I am retiring very soon and plan to move to Turkey over the next few weeks, where my husband, myself and our two Ragdoll cats Wellington and Nelson will embark on a new adventure. I love crafts and creating and have always enjoyed decorating my home at Christmas time. I have made flower arrangements, wreaths and garlands with silk flowers, made felt flowers and since discovering Foamiran made floral decorations and hair accessories. I would love to be able to improve my skills and eventually be able to make beautiful cards. 

My name is Monika. I have lived in England since 2014. I am a happy mother and wife. I am an optimistic person who keeps smiling while enjoying every moment of life. I remember that my passion and love for creating has been discovered after I made the first card. It was for my son's friends from kindergarten. Scrapbooking and cardmaking give me a lot of joy. What I like the most is when all the household members are already asleep. This is my time to relax while creating cards, invitations, exploding boxes or spatial frames. All the time I learn to improve my workshop. Each of us should have some passions. Definitely, my passion is scrapbooking and cardmaking.

my name is Renata. I was born and live in Poland. Thanks to a happy twist of fate, I am a wife and a mother. A wonderful husband and two beloved people who absorb that I can not create their passions. I am a mathematician by education, the numbers do not dominate my soul. The interest in handicraft and fascination with objects created for the love of beauty have long had me. Thanks to this, I discovered scrapbooking and fell in love with the hand-made album on the diagnosed, because I fixed it with a lens that gained a unique setting.
Two years dedicated to every free moment not only for albums. I make cards, frames, diaries, an ordinary thing that wants to be offered to someone, I give an unusual form. Make ornaments of all this often use foam, hand-made flowers. My works can be viewed on the YouTube channel, 
I have been a part of CraftyEnjoyments Design Team for one year, and hope still to inspire you and infect with my passion.

My life runs alongside beloved and patient man, who is my husband for many many years. 
I have three wonderful children.
Ever since I can remember, different projects were born in my head.  The first were little houses, which I performed using shoe boxes with small furniture inside made from matchboxes. I loved to play in a toolshed, among hammers, chisels and screws. I think that is the reason I still like construction works. My mother taught me to knit, and instilled the love of poetry. I wrote my first poem at the age of 11 years. I also like doing makeups and hair cutting.
All my free time I spend on the projects that occur in my head. 
Sometimes there are sweaters or hairdos, sometimes cards, flowers and another time bigger challenges. 
I take the Craftyenjoyments project very seriously. 
Working on it gives me a lot of satisfaction and joy. Thanks to this project I meet many very interesting people every day, for whom making creations is passion. 
I love to create using products I offer. It is much easier for me to express myself when I use them. I am very happy that I can give this opportunity to others.
Hugs Ewa

No comments:

Post a Comment